Services offered by PNCC members

Accountant

Wilson Sandford Ltd, Chartered Accountants

Business advice and set up, tax planning and compliance, company formation and advice, accounts preparation, corporate finance and statutory audits.

Alasdair Wilson: 01273 827057 or 07772 540090
alasdair.wilson@wilsonsandford.co.uk

www.wilsonsandford.co.uk

Accountant

Wilson Sandford Ltd, Chartered Accountants

Business advice and set up, tax planning and compliance, company formation and advice, accounts preparation, corporate finance and statutory audits.

Robin Wilson: 01273 827046 or 07772 540090
Robin.Wilson@wilsonsandford.co.uk

www.wilsonsandford.co.uk

Accountant

Srithar Sivalingham

 
srithar125@gmail.com

Aerials

Aerials & More

Aerials, Satellites, TV/AV, CCTV, WiFi

Jonny Millis: 01273 358308 or 07765 004825
info@aerialsandmore.co.uk

Aviation Services

Hayward & Green

Global Suppliers of Avionics and Aircraft Spare Parts

Simon Green: 01273 494216
Simon.Green@haywardandgreen.com

www.haywardandgreen.com

Building work

Profile Builders

Builders and Decorators

Mike Ager: 01273 731 658 or 07899 841186
profile.builders@live.co.uk

Catering

Get Started Cooking for Life

Catering and Cookery Lessons

Jan Smith: 01273 880313 or 07887 790172
smithad@aol.com

Clothing Sourcing

R Retail Ltd.

Clothing sourcing and production, including workwear and club uniforms.

Kylie Salter: 01273 358937 or 07525 745879
kylie.salter83@gmail.com

Dentist

Somerhill Dental Practice

 

Dr Emma Hutchinson, BChD: 01273 327270 or

http://somerhilldental.co.uk

Digital Marketing

R Retail Ltd.

Digital marketing and on line advertising.

Kylie Salter: 01273 358937 or 07525 745879
kylie.salter83@gmail.com

Financial Planner

Beals Wealth Management

Wealth Management

Aaron Phillips DipFA: 01489 585581 or 07501 693418
aaronphillips@beals.co.uk

www.bealsfs.co.uk

Fire Protection

E&E Fire Protection

Fire extinguishers

Greg Edmunds: 01273 552581 or 07860 295845
Contact@eefire.co.uk

www.eefire.co.uk

Flooring

Floor Care Solutions

Hard floor restoration, wood floor stripping & sealing, Concrete polishing and natural stone restoration.

Peter Forsythe: or 07966 501106
peteforsythe@hotmail.co.uk

www.floorcaresolutions.co.uk

Gardening

Daniel Bell Landskap

Landscape design, construction and renovation. Expert in the use of hardy plants.

www.danielbellandskap.com

Gardening

Foredown Garden Services

Planting and garden maintenance. City and Guilds qualified.

David A W Smith: or 07963 316849
dawsmith@msn.com

Graphic Design

Jake Smith

Graphic Design, Web Design and Digital Marketing.

Jake Smith: or 07912 304819
jake@wheeldigital.co.uk

www.wheeldesign.co.uk

Graphic Design

R Retail Ltd.

Graphic, fashion and branding design.

Kylie Salter: 01273 358937 or 07525 745879
kylie.salter83@gmail.com

Handyman

Darren Hick

Handyman / Carpenter

Darren Hick: or 07884 108855
darfunk@hotmail.com

Interior design

Nirvana Designs

Transforming Spaces - Transforming lives.

Jennifer Samarasinghe: or 07713 403359
Jenniesam@me.com

Marketing Consultancy

Simone Sulsh

Marketing Consultancy & Motion Graphics.

Simone Sulsh: or 07769 653918
simone.sulsh@gmail.com

Plumbing

Faith Hill Services Ltd.

Plumbing and heating engineers.

Stuart Faith: or 07738 679167
faith1984@hotmail.co.uk

Printing

Sussex Print Management

Print Management

Richard Beeforth: or 07798 661262
richard@sussexprint.com

Quantity Surveyor

Andrew D Smith BSc FRICS

Chartered Quantity Surveyor

Andy Smith: 01273 880313 or 07970 734354
smithad@aol.com

www.andrewdsmithfrics.co.uk

Recruitment

MRL Consulting Group Ltd

International technology recruitment.

David Stone: 01273 320860 or
david.stone@mrlcg.com

www.mrlcg.com

Solicitor

Dean Wilson LLP

Family Lawyer

Julian Hunt: 01273 249223 or
jbh@deanwilson.co.uk

deanwilson.co.uk

Website Building

R Retail Ltd.

Website builds and maintenance

Kylie Salter: 01273 358937 or 07525 745879
kylie.salter83@gmail.com

Website Building

Take Note Publishing Ltd.

Web design and maintenance. Database management. Specialising in e-commerce and interactive systems.

Alan Brown: 01342 836689
info@takenote.co.uk

www.takenote.co.uk